Contact Us

 

LiVE 88.5 HQ
Request Line: 613-727-8850
Office number: 613-688-8888
6 Antares Drive 
Phase 1, Unit 100
Ottawa, Ontario 
K2E 8A9

ON-AIR ANNOUNCERS

LiVE 88.5 Startup
Andrew Elliott, David Schellenberg, Amal Wahab
Weekdays 5:30am-9:00am
startup@live885.com

Chelsea Miller
Weekdays 9:00am-2:00pm
chelsea@live885.com

Jen Traplin
Weekdays 2:00pm- 6:00pm
jen@live885.com
 
Noel Beausoleil
Weekdays 6:00pm-11:00pm
noel@live885.com
 
Noah Sabourin
Music Director & Saturdays 8:00pm-2:00am
noah@live885.com

MANAGEMENT
Program Director
Dan Youngs 
dyoungs@newcap.ca 

Promotions 
Eric Stacey
estacey@newcap.ca 
 
General Manager
Scott Broderick 
sbroderick@newcap.ca
 
General Sales Manager
Mark Russett
mrussett@newcap.ca
 
WEBSITE
Webmaster
Jeremy Josey
webmaster@newcap.ca

 

Main Menu

Request Line
613-727-8850